Native Logo
Native Logo
12 Ways in Which Video is Transforming Field Service - Check our White Paper here
Blog
Your guide to Dreamforce 2021: 4 must-see events!
Dreamforce2021_DF_21_fdcf9415e2
Dreamforce 2021

Dreamforce 2021 will be taking place from September 21-23 and will be streamed globally via Salesforce+. With four broadcast channels and over 100 hours of content being presented, we wanted to put together a short guide to some of the most unique and valuable sessions. Get your calendars ready and let’s dive in:

  1. Dreamforce Main Show - Tuesday, September 21 at 9:45AM PT / 12:45PM ET | Primetime channel

Dreamforce kicks off with the keynote presentation from Salesforce founder and CEO Marc Benioff! Benioff will be joined by special guests as he showcases how the platform helps businesses of all sizes in various industries.

**Reasons to tune in: Marc Benioff, special guests, Salesforce customer stories **

  1. Unleash the Power of Your Data - Wednesday, September 22 at 12PM PT / 3PM ET | Customer 360 channel

Francois Ajenstat, Chief Product Officer at Tableau, will demonstrate how Tableau connects data and extracts valuable insights. Joining Ajenstat is Rob Birse, Head of Global B2B ECommerce at the Kellogg Company (+ a part of our nativevideo ohana), who will explain how Kellogg’s uses AI, uncovers data, and presents information.

**Reasons to tune in: Tableau and the Kellogg Company, AI, data analytics and communication **

  1. Your Roadmap for Connected, Effortless Service - Thursday, September 23 at 9AM PT / 12PM ET | Trailblazer channel

The effortless experience is a concept that’s been discussed a lot this year! Digital innovations, employee empowerment, and customer loyalty all play a role in this idea. As time progresses, the effortless journey for both customers and service professionals will only become more crucial.

Reasons to tune in: customer loyalty, employee empowerment, digital transformation

  1. Transformational Trends in Field Service - Wednesday, September 22 at 2PM PT / 5PM ET | Customer 360 channel

We love being on the lookout for content surrounding industry trends and how Salesforce plays a role in adapting to these trends. Most of all, we enjoy learning about the world of field service - whether it be about the nature of work, customer expectations, or digital solutions. Tune in on this session to hear from field service Trailblazers and to get all the insider knowledge!

Reasons to tune in: trends in field service, service Trailblazer stories, digital transformation in service, customer expectations

+ BONUS CONTENT: to add even more value to your Dreamforce ‘21 schedule, I invite you to tune in to a ready-to-watch session that’s full of innovation and seamless processes - the latest version of our servicevideo demo! Check it out and let me know what you think: https://sforce.co/2YXaOXN

Reasons to tune in: offline-first, mobile-first video platform for service operations